Small Groups

[minti_box style=”2″ padding=”5%” align=”align-left”]

Small Groups

Small groups are an integral part of our church. Each member of the church is placed into a small group for weekly meetings for Bible study, community engagement, and fostering relationships within the church. The small group categories are Hmong Speaking Ministry, Young Couples, Young Adults, and Youth. If you would like to join a small group, please contact us and let us know.[/minti_box][minti_box padding=”5%” align=”align-left”]

Hmong Speaking Small Group Leaders


NameEmail
Xf. Ntxoov Npis Khaabby.khang@hotmail.com
Xf. Tswv Tuam Khaabtoua.khang@yahoo.com
Tshab Lis Koochaleekong777@gmail.com
Ntxoov Yis Vajywalor@hotmail.com
Koob Tsheej Kookongchengkong@gmail.com
Nom Pheej Xyoojnorping@hotmail.com
Nom Zeb Vajvangkv@gmail.com
Nyiaj Vws Yaj
Txiaj Xab Yaj
Ntsuab Yag Yaj
Tsaav Txaj Yaj
[/minti_box][minti_box padding=”5%” align=”align-left”]

Young Couples Small Group Leaders


NameEmailMeeting Time
Kao & See VangSundays @ 8:00am
Chao & Ia Vangvlowpriceauto@yahoo.com
Chrisger (Xaiv Suav) & Kousee Vangchrisger_k_vang@hotmail.comSundays @ 2:30pm
Xf. Richy & Ma Xiongrichyxiongg@gmail.comSundays @ 2:30pm
Cheenou & Gina Yangyangcng@gmail.comSundays @ 3:00pm
Lee & Ashley Yangashley_moua@yahoo.comSundays @ 8:00am
Sai Vang & Kristal Vangssvandkkl12@gmail.comSundays @ 2:30pm
Chad & Pajntsha Xiongpyang21@hotmail.comEvery Other Friday @ 6:00pm
Peter (Vamtshaj) & Nou Yangpetervcyang@yahoo.comSundays @ 8:00am
Tony and Tiffany YangWaam_xeeb_yang@hotmail.comSundays @ 9:00am
[/minti_box][minti_box padding=”5%” align=”align-left”]

Young Adults Small Group Leaders


NameEmailMeeting Time
Weslee Yang & Angela Thorwesyang29@hotmail.comTuesdays @ 6:00pm
Grace Vang & Shaleah Xiong & Nick Vuegracevang@gmail.comTuesdays @ 6:00pm
Alexandra Ramirez & Chang Loralyyramirez@gmail.comMondays @ 6:30pm
Long YangSundays @ 2:00pm
Thomas Beasley & Kong Yangbeasleyt@nyack.eduMondays @ 6:30pm (Charlotte)
[/minti_box][minti_box padding=”5%” align=”align-left”]

Youth Small Group Leaders

All Youth Small Groups meet during Soul Purpose, Friday nights at 6:00pm (meet in the sanctuary)

[/minti_box]
[minti_box style=”2″ padding=”5%” align=”align-left”]

Resources

[/minti_box]