Small Groups

Small groups are an integral part of our church. Each member of the church is placed into a small group for weekly meetings for Bible study, community engagement, and fostering relationships within the church. The small group categories are Hmong Speaking Ministry, Young Couples, Young Adults, and Youth. If you would like to join a small group, please contact us and let us know.

Hmong Speaking Small Group Leaders


Name Email
Xf. Ntxoov Npis Khaab by.khang@hotmail.com
Xf. Tswv Tuam Khaab toua.khang@yahoo.com
Tshab Lis Koo chaleekong777@gmail.com
Ntxoov Yis Vaj ywalor@hotmail.com
Koob Tsheej Koo kongchengkong@gmail.com
Nom Pheej Xyooj norping@hotmail.com
Nom Zeb Vaj vangkv@gmail.com
Nyiaj Vws Yaj
Txiaj Xab Yaj
Ntsuab Yag Yaj
Tsaav Txaj Yaj

Young Couples Small Group Leaders


Name Email Meeting Time
Kao & See Vang Sundays @ 8:00am
Chao & Ia Vang vlowpriceauto@yahoo.com
Chrisger (Xaiv Suav) & Kousee Vang chrisger_k_vang@hotmail.com Sundays @ 2:30pm
Xf. Richy & Ma Xiong richyxiongg@gmail.com Sundays @ 2:30pm
Cheenou & Gina Yang yangcng@gmail.com Sundays @ 3:00pm
Lee & Ashley Yang ashley_moua@yahoo.com Sundays @ 8:00am
Sai Vang & Kristal Vang ssvandkkl12@gmail.com Sundays @ 2:30pm
Chad & Pajntsha Xiong pyang21@hotmail.com Every Other Friday @ 6:00pm
Peter (Vamtshaj) & Nou Yang petervcyang@yahoo.com Sundays @ 8:00am
Tony and Tiffany Yang Waam_xeeb_yang@hotmail.com Sundays @ 9:00am

Young Adults Small Group Leaders


Name Email Meeting Time
Weslee Yang & Angela Thor wesyang29@hotmail.com Tuesdays @ 6:00pm
Grace Vang & Shaleah Xiong & Nick Vue gracevang@gmail.com Tuesdays @ 6:00pm
Alexandra Ramirez & Chang Lor alyyramirez@gmail.com Mondays @ 6:30pm
Long Yang Sundays @ 2:00pm
Thomas Beasley & Kong Yang beasleyt@nyack.edu Mondays @ 6:30pm (Charlotte)

Youth Small Group Leaders

All Youth Small Groups meet during Soul Purpose, Friday nights at 6:00pm (meet in the sanctuary)


Name Email
Nou Chee Yang nouyan86@gmail.com
Destiny Thao thao.destiny@live.com
Sarah Vang sarah.vang@hotmail.com
Kaesie Vang ellexzandriav@gmail.com
Christian Khang christiankhang@gmail.com
Pang Yang pcyang326@gmail.com
TD Khang tdkhang1@gmail.com
Jerry Vang jerry.vang2018@gmail.com
Nero Yang nero.yang43@gmail.com

Resources